The winners of the WOOD WOOL AWARD™ 2015 are found

2:a feb. 2016

Force4 Architects in Copenhagen and 4a Architekten in Stuttgart are the winners of the WOOD WOOL AWARD 2015. Troldtekt A/S is behind the competition, which honours contemporary architecture where wood wool panels enrich the architectural expression.

A jury panel comprising internationally recognised architects has selected the two Winners.

Read the press release.

Read more about the WOOD WOOL AWARD.

Wood wool award winner projekt denmark

Troldtekt Wood Wool Award